top of page

In Appreciation of Our Partners

Meet the Board

thank you sponsors.png

Our current Board of Directors consists of eleven individuals from various Montgomery County communities. Directors and Officers serve two-year terms and are elected in November every other year. Board meetings are held each month with the exception of July and December.  A Board Member is responsible for overseeing the Rainbow Room each month to ensure that it is kept tidy, needed items are purchased and stock levels are maintained. The monthly duty person is also the contact for caseworkers who might need items not available in the Rainbow Room.

2024 CPMC Board.jpg



Bill Walton, Chairperson
Bill Smith, Vice Chairperson
Will Sieber, Secretary
Sharon Williams, Treasurer
Dee Ahlin, Director
Walter Brown, Director
Rhonda Darby, Director
Dolfia Hearn, Director
Charles Kreger, Director
Rich Ledden, Director
Cheryl Tweed, Director

bottom of page